01543 227570 office@littletongreen.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


Spring Term 2020:

Inset Day:                                         Monday 6th January

Inset Day:                                         Tuesday 7th January

Staff & Pupils:                                  Wednesday 8th January – Friday 14th February

Holiday:                                            Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Staff & Pupils:                                  Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

School Closes 1pm                         Friday 3rd April

Holiday:                                            Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020:

Staff & Pupils:                                 Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

May Day:                                          Friday 8th May

Holiday:                                            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Staff & Pupils:                                  Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Inset Day:                                         Monday 20th July (School closed to pupils)

Holiday:                                           Tuesday 21st July – Monday 31st August

Autumn Term 2020:

Inset Day:                                        Tuesday 1st September (School closed to pupils)

Staff & Pupils:                                 Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Inset Day:                                        Thursday 24th September (School closed to pupils)

Inset Day:                                         Friday 25th September (School closed to pupils)

Holiday:                                            Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Staff & Pupils:                                  Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Holiday:                                            Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021:

Staff & Pupils:                                  Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Inset Day:                                         Thursday 28th January (School closed to pupils)

Inset Day:                                          Friday 29th January (School closed to pupils)

Holiday:                                             Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Staff & Pupils:                                   Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Holiday:                                              Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Summer Term 2021:

Staff & Pupils:                                   Monday 19th April – Friday 27th May

May Day Bank Holiday:                    Monday 3rd May

Inset Day:                                           Friday 28th May (School closed to pupils)

Holiday:                                              Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Staff & Pupils:                                    Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July

Inset Day:                                           Friday 2nd July (MAT inset day - School closed to pupils)

Holiday:                                              Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

Class Blog