01543 227570 office@littletongreen.staffs.sch.uk

Term
Dates


Autumn Term 2019:

Inset Day:                 Monday 2nd September

Inset Day:                 Tuesday 3rd September

Staff & Pupils:          Wednesday 4th September – Friday 25th October

Holiday:                     Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Staff & Pupils:           Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Holiday:                     Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Class Blog