Term
Dates


Spring Term 2018:

Staff and Pupils: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Holiday: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Staff and Pupils: Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2018:

Staff and Pupils: Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Staff and Pupils: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

 

PLEASE NOTE INSET DATES TO FOLLOW:

Class Blog

Barats Blog

Amazing effort from all children during Sport's Week at Littleton Green.

Lovely support from all of our parents.

Well done!

View Comments (6)

All Comments

daisy woodhouse
cool sadly I didn't go to sports day cuz I was ill

cherry
In sports week I have been practicing for sports day.

Ethan
We are having a great time at the the moment.

Savannah
I can't wait for my Sport's Day on Wednesday!!

Nicole
I can't wait until Thursday because it is year 3 and 4's sports day!!!

jack
barrat is good dog

Add a Comment





WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust