Term
Dates


Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Day: Monday4th  September

Staff and Pupils: Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Holiday: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Staff and Pupils: Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Holiday: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2018:

Staff and Pupils: Wednesday 3rd January - Friday 16th February

Holiday: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February

Staff and Pupils: Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

Holiday: Friday 30th March - Wednesday 11th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2018:

Staff and Pupils: Thursday 12th April - Friday 25th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Staff and Pupils: Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Holiday: Monday 23rd July - Friday 31st August

 

PLEASE NOTE INSET DATES TO FOLLOW:

WE ARE PROUD TO BE A PART OF SUA TRUST 

SUAT supports and leads in the set-up of new academies joining the partnership.  The services provided by the central support function cover both educational and non-educational support.  In terms of educational support, SUAT is linked to the School of Education of Staffordshire University, which is an outstanding ITT provider.

Join the Trust